关于作者

理查德和许多非洲孩子

理查德·雷曼 (Richard Lehman) 在大学期间得救,并建立在忠实而强烈的福音信息下,该信息教导从罪恶和所有伪善中获救。几年后,理查被召唤到事工,他教了二十年成人圣经学习班。这种经历后来证明很重要,因为主会呼召他写福音教义文章。

随着互联网和网络的充分利用,他开始在网络上发布福音信息,包括关于启示录的详细系列。他的作品被各地不同的人注意到,最终邀请他访问非洲。这些访问使他与许多部长建立了联系,首先是在肯尼亚,然后是马拉维和莫桑比克,然后是坦桑尼亚。

比拿亚、斯蒂芬和理查德
比拿亚、斯蒂芬和理查德

设立了每周定期电话会议专线,非洲的许多当地会众最终都会前来聆听和学习。肯尼亚的许多弟兄在促成这些定期聚会方面发挥了重要作用,尤其值得一提的是 Benaiah 弟兄,他会协调许多安排,然后还提供斯瓦希里语的翻译(以及必要时翻译为 KiKamba)。此外,有必要发布这些课程(在 truebibledoctrine.org),因为需要更正式的教义教导供非洲的牧师学习。

再后来,罗斯和贝基·托尔伯特也会在这个非洲事工中提供帮助,因为他们被邀请通过相同的电话会议服务在每个星期六早上在不同的会议上教导那里的年轻人。因此,他们还在 truebibledoctrine.org 上发布了以年轻人为重点的课程。

所以这是已经发表的文章的汇编。愿主赐福读者,使他们明白并有更大的发自内心的目的,以传播耶稣基督的真福音!

zh_CN简体中文
真实圣经教义.org

自由
看法

About the Author

Richard with many African children

Richard Lehman was saved while in his college years, and was established under a faithful and strong gospel message that teaches deliverance from sin and all hypocrisy. And then after a number of years, Richard was called to the ministry and he taught for twenty years an adult Bible study class. This experience would prove important later, as the Lord would call him to write Gospel doctrinal articles.

As the internet and the web came into full use, he began publishing the gospel message on the web, including a detailed series on the book of Revelation. He’s writings were noticed by different ones in various places, and eventually the call came for him to visit Africa. These visits connected him with a number of ministers, first in Kenya, then in Malawi and Mozambique, and then even later in Tanzania.

Benaiah, Stephen and Richard
Benaiah, Stephen and Richard

A regular weekly phone conference line was set up, and many local congregations in Africa would eventually come to connect to listen and learn. Many brothers in Kenya were instrumental in enabling these regular meetings, in particular of mention is brother Benaiah who would coordinate many of the arrangements, and then also provide translation into KiSwahili (and also into KiKamba when it was felt necessary). Additionally, it was necessary to publish these lessons (at truebibledoctrine.org) because of the need for more formal doctrinal teachings for the ministers in Africa to study from.

And then still later, Ross and Becky Tolbert would also help in this African ministry as they were invited to teach the young people there via the same phone conferencing service, in separate meetings every Saturday morning. And so they also have published their young people focused lessons at truebibledoctrine.org.

And so this is a compilation of articles that have already been published. May the Lord bless the reader with both understanding, and a greater heart-felt purpose for the spreading of the true Gospel of Jesus Christ!

en_USEnglish