نبذة عن الكاتب

ريتشارد مع العديد من الأطفال الأفارقة

تم إنقاذ ريتشارد ليمان عندما كان في سنوات دراسته الجامعية ، وتأسس بموجب رسالة إنجيلية مؤمنة وقوية تعلم التحرر من الخطيئة وكل رياء. وبعد عدة سنوات ، تم استدعاء ريتشارد للخدمة وقام بتدريس فصل دراسي للكبار في الكتاب المقدس لمدة عشرين عامًا. ستثبت هذه التجربة أهميتها فيما بعد ، حيث سيدعوه الرب لكتابة مقالات عقائدية في الإنجيل.

عندما بدأ استخدام الإنترنت والويب بالكامل ، بدأ في نشر رسالة الإنجيل على الويب ، بما في ذلك سلسلة مفصلة عن سفر الرؤيا. تم ملاحظة كتاباته من قبل كتابات مختلفة في أماكن مختلفة ، وفي النهاية جاءت الدعوة له لزيارة إفريقيا. وقد ربطته هذه الزيارات بعدد من الوزراء ، أولاً في كينيا ، ثم في ملاوي وموزمبيق ، ثم لاحقًا في تنزانيا.

بينياهو وستيفن وريتشارد
بينياهو وستيفن وريتشارد

تم إنشاء خط مؤتمرات هاتفي أسبوعي منتظم ، وسيأتي العديد من التجمعات المحلية في إفريقيا في نهاية المطاف للتواصل للاستماع والتعلم. كان للعديد من الإخوة في كينيا دور فعال في تمكين هذه الاجتماعات المنتظمة ، ولا سيما الأخ بينياه الذي كان سينسق العديد من الترتيبات ، ثم قدم أيضًا الترجمة إلى اللغة السواحيلية (وأيضًا إلى KiKamba عندما شعرت بضرورة ذلك). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان من الضروري نشر هذه الدروس (على موقع truebibledoctrine.org) بسبب الحاجة إلى المزيد من التعاليم العقائدية الرسمية للوزراء في إفريقيا للدراسة منها.

وبعد ذلك ، ساعد روس وبيكي تولبرت أيضًا في هذه الوزارة الأفريقية حيث تمت دعوتهما لتعليم الشباب هناك عبر خدمة المؤتمرات الهاتفية نفسها ، في اجتماعات منفصلة كل صباح سبت. ولذا فقد نشروا أيضًا دروسًا تركز على شبابهم على موقع truebibledoctrine.org.

ولذا فهذه مجموعة من المقالات التي تم نشرها بالفعل. ليبارك الرب القارئ بكل من الفهم والغرض الذي يشعر به القلب لنشر الإنجيل الحقيقي ليسوع المسيح!

arالعربية

About the Author

Richard with many African children

Richard Lehman was saved while in his college years, and was established under a faithful and strong gospel message that teaches deliverance from sin and all hypocrisy. And then after a number of years, Richard was called to the ministry and he taught for twenty years an adult Bible study class. This experience would prove important later, as the Lord would call him to write Gospel doctrinal articles.

As the internet and the web came into full use, he began publishing the gospel message on the web, including a detailed series on the book of Revelation. He’s writings were noticed by different ones in various places, and eventually the call came for him to visit Africa. These visits connected him with a number of ministers, first in Kenya, then in Malawi and Mozambique, and then even later in Tanzania.

Benaiah, Stephen and Richard
Benaiah, Stephen and Richard

A regular weekly phone conference line was set up, and many local congregations in Africa would eventually come to connect to listen and learn. Many brothers in Kenya were instrumental in enabling these regular meetings, in particular of mention is brother Benaiah who would coordinate many of the arrangements, and then also provide translation into KiSwahili (and also into KiKamba when it was felt necessary). Additionally, it was necessary to publish these lessons (at truebibledoctrine.org) because of the need for more formal doctrinal teachings for the ministers in Africa to study from.

And then still later, Ross and Becky Tolbert would also help in this African ministry as they were invited to teach the young people there via the same phone conferencing service, in separate meetings every Saturday morning. And so they also have published their young people focused lessons at truebibledoctrine.org.

And so this is a compilation of articles that have already been published. May the Lord bless the reader with both understanding, and a greater heart-felt purpose for the spreading of the true Gospel of Jesus Christ!

en_USEnglish