Das Reich Gottes

Jesus König der Könige

Dieses Thema ist für die meisten nicht leicht zu verstehen. Und das liegt zum Teil daran, dass ein Großteil der Menschheit seit vielen Jahren versucht, eine Antwort auf alle antichristlichen Kräfte in der Welt zu finden. Dabei haben sie auf eine Antwort gehofft, die auf einer wörtlichen Auslegung von … Weiterlesen

Heirat, Scheidung und Wiederheirat Schriftstudium

gebrochenes Herz

Ich habe oft bemerkt, dass viele, wenn sie ein Bibelstudium über Ehe und Scheidung anbieten, die meiste Zeit damit verbringen, den Kommentar eines anderen zu zitieren. Sie suchen nicht sorgfältig nach der Bedeutung der biblischen Worte in ihrem ursprünglichen Kontext, und sie beschäftigen sich nie vollständig mit 1. Korinther, 7. Kapitel. Wir können sehr … Weiterlesen

Die Wahrheit richtig teilen

Bibel offen mit Lupe drauf.

Den Unterschied zwischen den unveränderlichen Grundsätzen des Evangeliums und dem Kontext des Originaltextes verstehen. Ich habe eine allgemeine Angst und ein Missverständnis innerhalb der Kirche beobachtet, was den Text der Heiligen Schrift, die Unterschiede in der geistlichen Führung vor Ort und dann die tatsächlichen Prinzipien betrifft, die die heiligen Schriften lehren. Viele verstehen die Unterschiede zwischen diesen nicht. Und … Weiterlesen

Heiligung und die Erfüllung des Heiligen Geistes

Pfingsten

Webster definiert das Wort „heiligen“ als: 1. heilig oder heilig machen; zu einem heiligen Amt oder zu religiösem Gebrauch oder Befolgung absondern; durch entsprechende Riten zu weihen. 2. Um von Sünde frei zu machen; von moralischer Korruption und Verschmutzung zu reinigen; zu reinigen. Im Neuen Testament ist die Heiligung ein Teil des großen … Weiterlesen

de_DEDeutsch
TrueBibleDoctrine.org

Kostenfrei
Ansehen

Requirements for a Minister of the Gospel

Measure by the Bible

The Bible word “minister” means to humbly serve others with your life. It was our Lord who specified this definition. “Neither be ye called masters: for one is your Master, even Christ. But he that is greatest among you shall be your servant. And whosoever shall exalt himself shall be abased; and he that shall … Read more Requirements for a Minister of the Gospel

Marriage, Divorce and Remarriage Scripture Study

broken heart

I have often noticed that when many provide a Bible study on marriage and divorce that they actually spend most of their time quoting someone else’s commentary. They do not carefully seek the meaning of the scriptural words in their original context, and they never fully deal with 1 Corinthians 7th Chapter. We may highly … Read more Marriage, Divorce and Remarriage Scripture Study

Rightly Dividing the Truth

Bible open with magnifying glass on it.

Understanding the difference between the unchangeable principles of the gospel, and the context of the original text. Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “Rightly Dividing the Truth“ I have observed a common fear and misunderstanding within the church, regarding scriptural text, the differences in local ministerial guidance, and then the actual … Read more Rightly Dividing the Truth

The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful!

Bible open

Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful” “Who bare record of the word of God, and of the testimony of Jesus Christ, and of all things that he saw.” ~ Revelation 1:2 Today a lot of people are being cynical of the reliability … Read more The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful!

Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit

Pentecost

Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit“ Webster defines the word ‘sanctify’ as: 1. To make sacred or holy; to set apart to a sacred office or to religious use or observance; to consecrate by appropriate rites. 2. To make free from sin; to … Read more Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit