We Cannot Allow Sin Amongst the Ministry

correcting another

What is more important to you? Maintaining your ministry friends within your church organization Or maintaining sin-free integrity within the ministry If your first love is your friendships and church organization, you will cover up sin in the ministry and allow them to continue to minister. And you will be lost in hell with them! … Читать далее

Scattered in Church, But Unified in the Home

discussion

We have an enormous problem around what is called the church. I’m talking about a fundamental aspect of our relationship with God and ministerial responsibility. A problem that Jesus fixed when he first came some 2,000 years ago. But for many years now, we have broken it once more within church organizations. Let’s step back … Читать далее

True Holy Spirit Compared to Other Spirits

true vs false

Do we know what spirit we have received? 1 John 3:24 And he that keepeth his commandments dwelleth in him, and he in him. And hereby we know that he abideth in us, by the Spirit which he hath given us. 1 John 4:1 Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they … Читать далее

Брак - это призвание к Господу

жених и невеста в океане

Здоровье хороших функциональных супружеских отношений оказывает огромное влияние на духовное здоровье как семьи, так и, в конечном счете, церкви. Если мы женаты или подумываем о женитьбе, брак должен стать частью нашего призвания в Господе. Поскольку большинство людей (в глубине души) не знают, что такое… Читать далее

Царство божье

Иисус царь царей

Для большинства это непростая тема для понимания. И отчасти причина в том, что большая часть человечества в течение многих лет пыталась найти ответ всем антихристианским силам в мире. Поступая так, они надеялись получить ответ, основанный на буквальном толковании… Читать далее

Свидетельствование о Воскресении Иисуса Христа

Воскрешение из гробницы

История воскресения Иисуса Христа - самая важная. Потому что, если нет воскресения Христа, Евангелие не будет Евангелием, потому что нет хороших новостей, о которых нужно сообщать. И так много говорят о воскресении. Но многие ли из нас являются личными свидетелями… Читать далее

Брак, развод и повторный брак Изучение Священных Писаний

разбитое сердце

Я часто замечал, что, когда многие проводят изучение Библии о браке и разводе, они фактически тратят большую часть своего времени на цитирование чужих комментариев. Они не ищут внимательно значение библейских слов в их первоначальном контексте и никогда полностью не рассматривают 1 Коринфянам 7-ю главу. Мы можем очень ... Читать далее

Правильно разделяя истину

Библия открыта с увеличительным стеклом.

Понимание разницы между неизменными принципами Евангелия и контекстом исходного текста. Я наблюдал распространенный страх и непонимание в церкви относительно текста Священных Писаний, различий в руководстве местных служителей, а затем и реальных принципов, которым учат Священные Писания. Многие не понимают различий между ними. И … Читать далее

Запись в Библейском Писании верна и достоверна!

Библия открыта

«Который засвидетельствовал слово Божье и свидетельство Иисуса Христа и все, что он видел». ~ Откровение 1: 2 Сегодня многие люди цинично относятся к надежности записи Священных Писаний. Некоторые точно знают, какое зло они творит, а другие просто… Читать далее

Освящение и исполнение Святым Духом

Пятидесятница

Вебстер определяет слово «освящать» как: 1. Сделать священным или святым; для отделения священного служения или религиозного использования или обряда; освящать соответствующими обрядами. 2. Освободиться от греха; очистить от морального разложения и загрязнения; очистить. В Новом Завете освящение является частью великого… Читать далее

ru_RUРусский
TrueBibleDoctrine.org

БЕСПЛАТНО
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ

Requirements for a Minister of the Gospel

Measure by the Bible

The Bible word “minister” means to humbly serve others with your life. It was our Lord who specified this definition. “Neither be ye called masters: for one is your Master, even Christ. But he that is greatest among you shall be your servant. And whosoever shall exalt himself shall be abased; and he that shall … Read more Requirements for a Minister of the Gospel

Marriage, Divorce and Remarriage Scripture Study

broken heart

I have often noticed that when many provide a Bible study on marriage and divorce that they actually spend most of their time quoting someone else’s commentary. They do not carefully seek the meaning of the scriptural words in their original context, and they never fully deal with 1 Corinthians 7th Chapter. We may highly … Read more Marriage, Divorce and Remarriage Scripture Study

Rightly Dividing the Truth

Bible open with magnifying glass on it.

Understanding the difference between the unchangeable principles of the gospel, and the context of the original text. Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “Rightly Dividing the Truth“ I have observed a common fear and misunderstanding within the church, regarding scriptural text, the differences in local ministerial guidance, and then the actual … Read more Rightly Dividing the Truth

The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful!

Bible open

Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful” “Who bare record of the word of God, and of the testimony of Jesus Christ, and of all things that he saw.” ~ Revelation 1:2 Today a lot of people are being cynical of the reliability … Read more The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful!

Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit

Pentecost

Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit“ Webster defines the word ‘sanctify’ as: 1. To make sacred or holy; to set apart to a sacred office or to religious use or observance; to consecrate by appropriate rites. 2. To make free from sin; to … Read more Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit