الشهادة على قيامة يسوع المسيح

القيامة من القبر

سجل قيامة يسوع المسيح هو الأهم. لأنه إذا لم تكن هناك قيامة للمسيح ، فإن الإنجيل ليس هو الإنجيل ، لأنه لا توجد أخبار سارة يمكن نقلها. والكثير يتحدثون عن القيامة. لكن كم منا شاهد شخصي على ... اقرأ المزيد

دراسة الكتاب المقدس للزواج والطلاق والزواج من جديد

قلب مجروح

لقد لاحظت في كثير من الأحيان أنه عندما يقدم الكثيرون دراسة الكتاب المقدس عن الزواج والطلاق ، فإنهم يقضون في الواقع معظم وقتهم في اقتباس تعليقات شخص آخر. إنهم لا يبحثون بعناية عن معنى الكلمات الكتابية في سياقها الأصلي ، ولا يتعاملون مطلقًا مع 1 كورنثوس الفصل السابع. قد نكون عاليا ... اقرأ المزيد

قسمة الحق بحق

الكتاب المقدس مفتوح مع عدسة مكبرة عليه.

فهم الفرق بين مبادئ الإنجيل الثابتة وسياق النص الأصلي. لقد لاحظت خوفًا وسوء فهم مشتركًا داخل الكنيسة ، فيما يتعلق بالنصوص المقدسة ، والاختلافات في التوجيه الوزاري المحلي ، ثم المبادئ الفعلية التي تعلمها الكتب المقدسة. كثيرون لا يفهمون الاختلافات بين هؤلاء. و … اقرأ المزيد

السجل في الكتاب المقدس صحيح وصادق!

الكتاب المقدس مفتوح

"الذي شهد لكلمة الله وشهادة يسوع المسيح وكل ما رآه." ~ رؤيا 1: 2 اليوم كثير من الناس يسخرون من مصداقية تسجيل الكتب المقدسة. يعرف البعض الشر الذي يرتكبونه بالضبط ، في حين أن البعض الآخر يعرف فقط ... اقرأ المزيد

التقديس وغرس الروح القدس

عيد العنصرة

يعرّف ويبستر كلمة "تقديس" على النحو التالي: 1. أن تجعلها مقدسة أو مقدسة. لتقسيمها إلى منصب مقدس أو للاستخدام الديني أو الشعائر ؛ لتكريسها بالطقوس المناسبة. 2. التحرر من الخطيئة. للتطهير من الفساد الأخلاقي والتلوث ؛ لتنقية. التقديس في العهد الجديد هو جزء من ... اقرأ المزيد

arالعربية

Requirements for a Minister of the Gospel

Measure by the Bible

The Bible word “minister” means to humbly serve others with your life. It was our Lord who specified this definition. “Neither be ye called masters: for one is your Master, even Christ. But he that is greatest among you shall be your servant. And whosoever shall exalt himself shall be abased; and he that shall … Read more Requirements for a Minister of the Gospel

Marriage, Divorce and Remarriage Scripture Study

broken heart

I have often noticed that when many provide a Bible study on marriage and divorce that they actually spend most of their time quoting someone else’s commentary. They do not carefully seek the meaning of the scriptural words in their original context, and they never fully deal with 1 Corinthians 7th Chapter. We may highly … Read more Marriage, Divorce and Remarriage Scripture Study

Rightly Dividing the Truth

Bible open with magnifying glass on it.

Understanding the difference between the unchangeable principles of the gospel, and the context of the original text. Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “Rightly Dividing the Truth“ I have observed a common fear and misunderstanding within the church, regarding scriptural text, the differences in local ministerial guidance, and then the actual … Read more Rightly Dividing the Truth

The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful!

Bible open

Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful” “Who bare record of the word of God, and of the testimony of Jesus Christ, and of all things that he saw.” ~ Revelation 1:2 Today a lot of people are being cynical of the reliability … Read more The Record in Bible Scripture is True and Faithful!

Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit

Pentecost

Note: if you prefer, here is a PDF version of “Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit“ Webster defines the word ‘sanctify’ as: 1. To make sacred or holy; to set apart to a sacred office or to religious use or observance; to consecrate by appropriate rites. 2. To make free from sin; to … Read more Sanctification and the Infilling of the Holy Spirit