悔改

悲伤悲伤

当耶稣开始他的事工时,他宣讲的第一件事就是悔改的教义。 “从那时起,耶稣开始传道,说,要悔改,因为天国近了。” ~ 马太福音 4:17 当一个罪人开始感觉到神的灵在让他们的心认罪时,悔改是…… 阅读更多

洗礼

在河里洗礼

洗礼源自希腊语“baptize”,意思是“浸入”。圣经中从来没有发现与水的洗礼有关的洒水或倒水。水的洗礼象征着埋葬和复活。所以根据圣经中的例子,我们应该将得救的人完全浸入水中来施洗。 … 阅读更多

圣餐——主的晚餐

Lord's最后的晚餐

这个圣餐礼被称为:“主的晚餐”,因为基督设立了它(路加福音 22:19-20,马太福音 26:26-28,马可福音 14:22-24),使徒保罗也这样说(1哥林多前书 11:20)。它被称为“圣餐”,因为得救的人共同参与其中。 “祝福之杯…… 阅读更多

罪 – 它是什么和它不是什么

寻找心

什么是罪: 常见的定义是: 缺少标记。被视为违反神法的不道德行为。反对上帝永恒律法的言语、行为或愿望。这也是一个良心问题,因为我们必须理解“罪”才能被定罪。 “因为当外邦人…… 阅读更多

真正的宽恕与宗教实践

浪子被原谅

基督徒生活的基础是宽恕,以至于当耶稣被问及如何祈祷时,他将其列为必须存在的基本原则,以便在上帝与个人之间甚至可以听到任何精神交流。 “因此,你们以这种方式祈祷:我们在天上的父,愿你们…… 阅读更多

逃离诱惑

约瑟夫逃离诱惑

Tempt means to entice one to commit an unwise or immoral act.  Something that tempts or entices causes one to be in a state of temptation. Today we will look at three examples from the Bible that teach us important lessons about temptation and how we can be victorious over the temptations in our own … 阅读更多

每日祷告的需要

祈祷的人剪影

真正的基督徒生活和基督徒的工作,没有上帝是不可能的。我们需要祷告的应允。例如:除非主在我们里面做出改变——我们的心并没有完全改变。 “埃塞俄比亚人能改变他的皮肤吗?豹子能改变他的斑点吗?那么你们也可以行善,就是…… 阅读更多

祷告

“Only God can move mountains, but faith and prayer can move God.” This quote from a song in one of our choir books here in California reminds us that there is great power in even a little faith when God is with us.  Let’s look at what Jesus said about faith. Mathew 17:20 “20 And Jesus … 阅读更多

zh_CN简体中文
真实圣经教义.org

自由
看法

Repentance

Sorrow Grief

When Jesus began His ministry, the first thing He preached was the doctrine of repentance. “From that time Jesus began to preach, and to say, repent: for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.” ~ Matt 4:17 When a sinner begins to feel the Spirit of God convicting their heart of sin, repentance is the … Read more

Baptism

Baptizing in the river

Baptism is derived from the Greek word “baptize” meaning “to immerse”. Never is sprinkling or pouring found in the Bible in relation to water baptism. Water baptism signifies a burial as well as a resurrection. So according to the example in the Bible, we should baptize the saved by fully immersing them in the water. … Read more

Communion – The Lord’s Supper

Lord's last supper

This communion ordinance is known as: “the Lord’s supper” because Christ instituted it (Luke 22:19-20, Matthew 26:26-28, Mark 14:22-24) and the Apostle Paul also spoke of it this way (1 Corinthians 11:20). It is known as the “communion” because of the common participation in it of the those that are saved. “The cup of blessing … Read more

True Forgiveness vs a Religious Practice

Prodigal being forgiven

So fundamental to the Christian life is forgiveness, that when Jesus was asked about how to pray, he included it as the fundamental principle that must exist, for any spiritual communication to even be heard, between God and the individual. “After this manner therefore pray ye: Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy … Read more

Prayer

“Only God can move mountains, but faith and prayer can move God.” This quote from a song in one of our choir books here in California reminds us that there is great power in even a little faith when God is with us.  Let’s look at what Jesus said about faith. Mathew 17:20 “20 And Jesus … Read more

English